Are you old enough to work in a bar or bottleshop?

Yes No

Sales & Trade

NATIONAL

JP Murphy

National Head of Sales

M:  0418 423 331
E:  jpmurphy@gooddrinks.com.au

Paul Rathborne

National Key Account Manager

M:  0478 708 699
E:  paul@gooddrinks.com.au

Donald Pleasance

Exports/ Business Development Manager

M:  0423 548 748
E:  donald@gooddrinks.com.au

WA

Murray Reid

WA/NT/SA Sales Manager

M:  0417 985 180
E:  murray@gooddrinks.com.au

Josh Smith

Brand Ambassador – On Premise

M:  0427 560 913
E:  josh@gooddrinks.com.au

Chris Featon

Brand Ambassador – All Channel

M:  0478 628 537
E:  chris.featon@gooddrinks.com.au

Adam Courcha

Brand Ambassador – All Channel

M: 0452 073 663
E:  adam.courcha@gooddrinks.com.au

Mark Saligari

Brand Ambassador – All Channel

M: 0451 848 566
E:  mark@gooddrinks.com.au

Ben Koontz

Brand Ambassador – South West

M: 0473 483 959
E:  ben.koontz@gooddrinks.com.au

NSW

Josh Porteous

NSW Sales Manager

M: 0477 014 068
E:  josh.porteous@gooddrinks.com.au

Adam Rixon

National Account Manager – Independent Retail

M: 0408 119 812
E:  adam.rixon@gooddrinks.com.au

Michael Visser

Key Account Manager – Independent Retail

M: 0406 455 399
E:  michael@gooddrinks.com.au

Mick McGill

Brand Ambassador – Newcastle, Central Coast, NSW North Coast, Wollongong, Penrith

M: 0437 040 962
E:  mick@gooddrinks.com.au

Jimmy Roe

Brand Ambassador – Bondi, Sydney CBD (north), Northern Beaches

M: 0478 610 607
E:  jimmy@gooddrinks.com.au

Ricky Roe

Brand Ambassador – Sydney CBD (south), Sutherland Shire, Inner West, North Sydney, South Coast

M: 0428 570 500
E:  ricki@atomic.beer

VIC

Kyle Petrie

Vic Sales Manager

M: 0418 587 468
E:  kyle.petrie@gooddrinks.com.au

Dan Nolan

Key Account Manager – Independent Retail

M: 0481 054 661
E:  daniel.nolan@gooddrinks.com.au

Ryan Webster

Brand Ambassador (All Channel) – St Kilda, Outer East, Peninsula

M: 0481 096 827
E:  webby@gooddrinks.com.au

Gareth Scott

Brand Ambassador (On Premise) – Melbourne Inner, Ballarat

M: 0447 941 075
E:  gareth.scott@gooddrinks.com.au

David Schultz

Brand Ambassador (On Premise) – Melbourne Outer, Bendigo

M: 0438 758 859
E:  david.schultz@gooddrinks.com.au

QLD

Luke Jones

Qld Sales Manager

M:  0488 945 654
E:  luke.jones@gooddrinks.com.au

Simon Micallef

Brand Ambassador – Sunshine Coast, Central and Far North QLD

M: 0481 068 943
E:  simon.micallef@gooddrinks.com.au

Hayden Meyers

Brand Ambassador – Brisbane, Townsville, Airlie Beach

M: 0448 659 218
E:  hayden@gooddrinks.com.au

Declan Walters

Brand Ambassador – Gold Coast, Byron Bay, Toowoomba, Brisbane Southside

M: 0427 818 135
E:  declan@gooddrinks.com.au

SA

Luke Thompson

Brand Ambassador

M: 0455 286 499
E:  luke@gooddrinks.com.au

Brendan Marriott

Brand Ambassador

M: 0437 342 551
E:  brendan@gooddrinks.com.au

Let’s talk

If you would like to know more about Good Drinks, our brands or products, drop us a line below and a representative will get in touch. Cheers!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.